Direction

Guy

Guy Raynaud
CEO Tarifold


Tel. Tel. +33 (0)3.88.66.03.12
graynaud@t3lgroup.com

Kim Berg

Kim Berg
CEO T3L Group

Tel. +45 20 68 68 32
kberg@t3lgroup.com



Sales Department South Region

Annabelle Schaeffer Annabelle Schaeffer
Customer Service Manager

Tel. +33 (0)3.88.55.55.92
Fax +33 (0)3.88.66.84.84
aschaeffer@t3lgroup.com
Anne Weiss Anne Weiss
Sales Assistant France

Tel. +33 (0)3.88.66.84.11
Fax +33 (0)3.88.66.84.84
aweiss@t3lgroup.com
Valérie  BRAND Valérie BRAND
Sales Assistant Germany-Austria

Tel. +49 681 9963 384
Fax. +49 681 9963 373
vbrand@t3lgroup.com
Letizia Gonzalez Letizia GONZALEZ
Sales Assistant Spain and major export

Tel. +34.91.701.03.36
Fax. +34.91.701.04.63
lgonzalez@t3lgroup.com
 Benjamin Ott
Benjamin Ott
Sales Manager - East France
Sales Manager – Customized products


M: +33 (0)6 65 91 60 19
Fax: +33 (0)3 88 66 84 84

bott@t3lgroup.com
Peter Achterberg

Peter Achterberg
Sales Director

Tel. +31 (0)6.29.50.09.66
Fax +33 (0)3.88.66.84.84
pachterberg@t3lgroup.com

Natalia Byrdina Mosser Natalia Byrdina Mosser
Export Sales Area Manager Eastern Countries and Major Export

Tel. +33 (0)3.88.66.84.12
Fax +33 (0)3.88.66.84.84
nmosser@t3lgroup.com
Michèle Herrig

Michèle Herrig
Sales Area Manager, France, Belgium


Tel. port. +33 (0)6.86.38.93.61
mherrig@t3lgroup.com

Mark S Ruther Mark S Ruther
CEO Tarifold Inc

Tel. (001).847-222-1867
Tel. port. (001).800-594-9170
mruther@t3lgroup.com
Analia Blanco Analia Blanco
Export Sales Area Manager, Spain, Portugal, South America

Tel. +34 (0)91.674.29.59
Tel. port. +34 (0)66.078.48.88
ablanco@t3lgroup.com
 Udo_Kollodzinski

Udo Kollodzinski
Area Export Manager, Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 151.22 31 41 48 ukollodzinski@t3lgroup.com

Diego Diego Gomez
Technical Sales Consultant

Tel. +34 91 674 29 59
Tel. port. +34 686 412 098
dgomez@t3lgroup.com


Sales Department North Region

Kaare

Kaare Jespersen
Area Sales Manager


Tel. +45 20 75 02 20
kjespersen@t3lgroup.com

Permille

Pernille Christine Larsen
Sales assistant

Tel. +45 63 76 86 14
plarsen@T3Lgroup.com

Jes Larsen

Jes Larsen
Sales Manager Industrial Products


Tel. +45 63 76 86 12
jlarsen@t3lgroup.com

Peter

Peter Elleman
Export Sales Area Manager South East Asia

Tel: +45 96 66 20 78
Cell: +45 25 66 69 11


pellemann@t3lgroup.com

Berit

Berit Skovgaard
Sales Assistant


Tel. +45 63 76 86 00
bskovgaard@t3lgroup.com



Marketing Department South Region

Benjamin Baruteaud Benjamin Baruteaud
Group Marketing Director

Tel. +33 (0)3.88.66.84.15
Tel. port. +33 (0)6.86.49.96.50
bbaruteaud@t3lgroup.com
Laura Laura Rebstock
Marketing Assistant

Tel. +33 (0)3 88 66 03 12
lrebstock@t3lgroup.com
Adeline Adeline Plu
Prototype technician - trainee

Tel. +33 (0)3.88.66.83.18
aplu@t3lgroup.com

Marketing Department North Region

Jonas Nielsen

Jonas Nielsen
Group Online Manager


Tel. +45 63 76 86 31
jnielsen@t3lgroup.com

Bjarne
Bjarne Jacobsen
Director of Sales & Marketing Region North

Tel. +45 28 10 12 70
bjacobsen@t3lgroup.com